Webinar Series Launch

We here at Keysoft Landscape are introducing a monthly webinar program that will provide insights into key landscape architecture technology issues and opportunities aimed at helping designers save time and improve accuracy while enabling greater creativity.

In this series I’ll detail how landscape architects can maximize productivity within AutoCAD to improve both design creativity and throughput.

Here’s the schedule for the first few webinars, all held at 1PM Eastern/Noon Central/10AM Pacific time

  • January 31, 2017 – Beyond AutoCad – using software to better integrate with Civil Engineers and Architects
  • February 21, 2017 – Integrated Surface Modeling
  • March 21, 2017 – Automated Hardscape and Paving design technology
  • April 18, 2017 – Plant Database and Customization
  • May 23, 2017 – More than a Revit workaround

You can register here https://us.keysoftsolutions.com/beyond-autocad/

Hope you can join me!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s